Your Trusted Servants for Ocean and Bay Intergroup:

INTERGROUP ROLEEMAIL ADDRESS
Chairpersonchair@oceanandbay.org
Vice-Chair vice-chair@oceanandbay.org
Treasurer treasurer@oceanandbay.org
Secretary secretary@oceanandbay.org
Newsletter newsletter@oceanandbay.org
Webteam webteam@oceanandbay.org
Literature literature@oceanandbay.org
Meetings Coordinator meetings@oceanandbay.org
All Intergroup Board Membersig@oceanandbay.org
@oceanandbay.org
@oceanandbay.org
Back to top