Your Trusted Servants for Ocean and Bay Intergroup:

Please click on the email listings below to contact the intergroup member, or copy and paste the email address into your own email browser.

INTERGROUP ROLEEMAIL ADDRESS
Chairpersonchair@oceanandbay.org
Vice-Chair vice-chair@oceanandbay.org
Treasurer treasurer@oceanandbay.org
Secretary secretary@oceanandbay.org
Newsletter newsletter@oceanandbay.org
Webteam webteam@oceanandbay.org
Literature literature@oceanandbay.org
Meeting List meetings@oceanandbay.org
All Intergroup Board Membersig@oceanandbay.org
Workshopsworkshops@oceanandbay.org
Webmaster webmaster@oceanandbay.org
Questionsquestions@oceanandbay.org
Back to top